The Real Estate Company began in November 2003. We provide real estate services throughout small communities in Kansas, including Sedgwick, Newton, Valley Center, Maize, Halstead, Harvey County, Colwich, Bentley, West Wichita, and Burton. Our agents provide friendly expertise whether you are buying or selling a home. We are a member of the MLS (Multiple Listing System) and will provide you with national exposure and local representation.


If you are looking to rent or purchase land, commercial or residential property make sure and check out The Real Estate Company's


Current Listings.

Are you buying or selling a home? Contact an agent from The Real Estate Company - we live in the communities in which we sell.


The Real Estate Company has Open Houses every weekend! Contact Us for more details today.


About Us

  • Real Estate Company offering Wichita properties at package deal

    The Real Estate Company of Kansas, based out of Harvey County in Halstead, recently listed two properties in Wichita. The properties are owned by the same investor, who is willing to sell the homes at 1228 N. Pershing St. and 1307 Dellrose St. as a package deal.

    more »
  • The Real Estate Company Mission Statement

    Our mission statement at The Real Estate Company is to do the best possible job for the customer.

    If that customer is the buyer, then it’s finding the house of their dreams and making that dream a reality.

    If the customer is the seller, then our mission is to make the listing and selling of the home as seamless as possible and to everything in our power to make that sale happen.

    more »
  • The Real Estate Company Community Involvement

    We are very involved in the Halstead community. The Real Estate Company sponsors and organizes the Halstead Old Settler’s Mud Volleyball Tournament and are members of the Halstead Chamber of Commerce.

    Beth Ann Kingsley, owner/broker of The Real Estate Company, is a chairperson for the Halstead Annual Fine Arts & Crafts Festival, on a board member of the Halstead Community Foundation.

    more »
More Irresistible News »

Contact Us


Telephone: (316) 830-2515
Address: 227 Main St.
Halstead, KS 67056
Hours: Flexible hours for consultations and showings.


Our Team


Our Team
Mouse Over To See Team Details

Beth Ann Kingsley, bethannkingsley@gmail.com

(Broker/Owner)

Danelle Sommerfeld, danellesommerfeld2@gmail.com

(Sales Associate)

Tracy Mertens, tracymertens@gmail.com

(Sales Associate)

Ed Kingsley, edkingsley4@gmail.com

(Sales Associate)

Cristie Francis, cristiefrancis@gmail.com

(Broker)

Justin Stucky, justinstucky7@gmail.com

(Sales Associate)

Stacey Rasmussen, staceyrasmussen5@gmail.com
(Sedgwick Office Manager)

Natasha Webster, natashawebster3@gmail.com
(Halstead Office Manager)

Kaylyn Hobbs, kaylynhobbs@gmail.com
(Receptionist)

Montana Rasmussen, montanarasmussen@gmail.com
(Receptionist)

We look forward to hearing from you!

Links


The Real Estate Company on Facebook!
Use our helpful Loan Calculator
See our Current Home Listings!
The Real Estate Company's Offical Website