Greater Topeka Chamber of Commerce/GO Topeka       
120 SE Sixth Avenue, Suite 110
Topeka, Kansas 66603-3515
Phone: 785.234.2644    
Fax: 785.234.865    
Person to Contact: Douglas S. Kinsinger, President/CEO
Adrianne C. Evans, Vice President Membership

Topeka District - Washburn Small Business Development Center   
120 SE 6th Ave #100
Topeka, KS 66603    
Phone: 785-234-3235        
Person to Contact:
Karl Klein, Regional Director
Mary Ann Riederer, Consultant - Atchison, Brown, Doniphan, Jackson, Jefferson, Nemaha counties
Daryn Soldan, Consultant - Geary, Marshall, Pottawatomie, Riley counties
Les Streit, Part-Time Consultant - Shawnee, Jackson, Brown, Nemaha counties
Shirley Kreipe, Admin. Assistant"