Ten new members will be enshrined into the Kansas Sports Hall of Fame Class of 2014.  

Here is a complete list of the KSHOF Class of 2014: 

Gene Stephenson: Wichita State University baseball coach of seven College World Series teams, including the 1989 National Championship. 

Roger Barta: Smith Center High School football coach and eight-time state champion. 

DeLoss Dodds: Riley native and University of Texas Athletic Director. 

Bill Freeman of LeRoy: eight-time high school football and two-time track state championship coach. 

Caroline Bruce McAndrew: Stanford University All-American swimmer from Wichita. 

Ed Nealy: all-time leading rebounder in Kansas State University history. 

Bill Tidwell: two-time NAIA track and field All-American from Emporia State.

Walt Wesley: two-time University of Kansas basketball All-American. 

Chuckie Williams: two-time Kansas State University basketball All-American. 

Charlie Hoag: a member of the 1952 KU National Championship team and Olympic gold medalist, will be honored posthumously. 

The induction ceremony will be held on Sunday, October 5, at the Wichita Boathouse. The ten-person class raises the total number of Kansas Sports Hall of Fame inductees to 237.