The Wichita Area Sports Commission has selected the final four finalist for Professional Athlete of the Year. 

Here is the honorary list that will be honored on June 26th at the 17th Annual Greater Wichita Area Sports Commission Banquet on Thursday, June 26 at the Hyatt Regency in downtown Wichita. 

Brent Hobson (Wichita B-52’s)

Andrew Martens (Wichita Thunder)

Matt Moss (Wichita Wild)

C.J. Ziegler (Wichita Wingnuts)

The winners will be announced at that time.