Featured on


Mark Twain humor award winners

POSTED: 11:11 AM CDT Oct 21, 2013    UPDATED: 11:36 PM CST Nov 03, 2014 

Take a look at the comedians who have won the Mark Twain Prize for American Humor, an award given by The Kennedy Center to Americans whose impact on society is reminiscent of essayist and satirist Mark Twain.

Mark Twain award winners - Jay Leno
1 / 17
Aaron Davidson/Getty Images

2014: Jay Leno, comedian and talk show host best known for hosting "The Tonight Show" for more than 20 years


Most Popular