Advertisement

Shockers reschedule 2 meetings with SMU

Shocker junior Morris Udeze was named the AAC Player of the Week Monday
Shocker junior Morris Udeze was named the AAC Player of the Week Monday(WSU Athletics)
Published: Feb. 15, 2021 at 5:42 PM CST
Email This Link
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn

WICHITA, Kan. (AAC Media Release) - The American Athletic Conference has announced changes to the men’s basketball schedule.

SMU and Wichita State will play two times in four days, including Feb. 25 at 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT on ESPN or ESPN2 in Wichita, Kan., and Feb. 28 at 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT in Dallas on ESPNU. The two teams’ first game was originally scheduled for Jan. 17.

The East Carolina-Wichita State game scheduled for Dec. 30 will not be rescheduled and two teams’ only regular-season contest will take place on Feb. 21 at noon ET/11 a.m. CT on ESPNU in Wichita.

Copyright 2021 KWCH. All rights reserved.